• Bestuur

    FunctieNaamContact
    VoorzitterJohan Habrakenvoorzitter@bavos.nl
    SecretarisMalou Bouwmanssecretaris@bavos.nl
    PenningmeesterLeon de Witpenningmeester@bavos.nl
    JeugdvoorzitterPaul Sleegersjeugdcommissie@bavos.nl
    Facilitaire commissieGeert Claassenfacilitair@bavos.nl
    WedstrijdsecretarisWerner van de Waardenburgwedstrijdsecretariaat@bavos.nl
    Technische commissieJason Kanttechnischecommissie@bavos.nl